They’re Ba-a-a-ck!!!

Okay, so I meant to post this yesterday, but I had a horrible migraine…UGH!

This week join me as I welcome back authors Erin McCarthy and Kathy Love as well as the fictional vampire band, The Impalers!

Last fall these authors and the band were my guests and we had a blast!  This week they are back and I hope you have just as much fun!

To add to the fun, one lucky commenter this week will win a copy of Fallen by Erin McCarthy!
And another will win a promo pack from me!
Winners will be chosen randomly from all who leave a comment on this week’s posts and announced on Sunday, May 18, so be sure to check back to see if you won!

16 Responses to They’re Ba-a-a-ck!!!

  1. Jane says:

    Ooh, can’t wait.

  2. Ann M. says:

    ahh.. lots of fun with Erin and Kathy. 🙂

  3. Blanche says:

    I can’t wait either! I’m a big fan of both Erin and Kathy……love their books!! 🙂

  4. RobynL says:

    welcome back ladies, Erin and Kathy.
    Sorry about the migraine and hope it’s better.

  5. cathy m says:

    Sounds like we have a very fun week to look forward to. Haven’t read Fallen yet, but have been hearing good things about it.

  6. Virginia H. says:

    Glad to here you are coming back Erin and Kathy, looking forward to it.

    Sorry to here about your migraine Jennifer, I used to have them all the time, but since I have gotten older I don’t have them much anymore. I really feel for you, because I know what you are going through.

  7. Greta says:

    Sorry to hear about your Migraine, trust me I know how those feel. Okay these are new author’s to me and I’ve never heard of this vampire band, so I will definately be checking in.

  8. Lori T says:

    Hi Jennifer,

    I hope that you are feeling better…migraines are awful.

    How fun to have Erin and Kathy and the Impalers here this week. I will definitely be stopping by.

  9. azteclady says:

    Hope you are feeling much better!

  10. kim h says:

    oh great love erin ‘s books. cant wait.

  11. Teresa W. says:

    I’ve been seeing alot about Fallen on various sites and I’m looking forward to it! Hope your feeling better.

  12. bunnyb says:

    It’s gonna be a great week! 🙂

  13. fedora says:

    Jennifer, thanks for lining up Erin and Kathy–you’ve got such wonderful guests! And hope you’re feeling better!!

  14. Cindi says:

    Sounds like a festive week to me! All is appreciated…..Cindi

  15. limecello says:

    Whee 🙂 I love both Erin McCarthy and Kathy Love’s books!

Leave a Reply

