What Are You Reading?

So what is everyone reading this week?

I am currently reading (and loving) The Redemption by M.L. Tyndall…very good book.

So what about you?

And check back tomorrow as I post my Reading Goals Check-In for April and have a book giveaway.ย  And I plan on updating my progress in the sidebar soon.

11 Responses to What Are You Reading?

  1. Jane says:

    I’m reading Cindy Kirk’s “When She Was Bad.”

  2. Blanche says:

    I just finished reading What Happens In Vegas by Jodi Lynn Copeland, Anya Bast, Lauren Dane and Kit Tunstall.

    Getting ready to start Only With A Cowboy by P.J. Mellor, Vonna Harper and Melissa MacNeal.

    I also just finished reading Stay With Me by Maya Banks (ebook) and it was SPECTACULAR!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Jane says:

    I’m reading Cindy Kirk’s “When She Was Bad.”

  4. Helen says:

    I just finished Three Nights Of Sin Anne Mallory fantastic book I am reading Desperately Seeking A Duke Celeste Bradley very good

    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Greta says:

    I just finished reading Challenge Protocol by Dawn Ryder. I’m currently reading Unleashing The Storm by Sidney Croft. Fixing to start the What Happens In Vegas anthology.

  6. danette says:

    I just finished Light My Fire by Katie MacAlister, fun and exciting book. I just started Happy Hour of the Damned by Mark Henry grossly hilarious.

    Hugs, Danette

  7. azteclady says:

    Right now I’m midway through a Silhouette Desire (Tycoon’s One-Night Revenge, by Bronwyn Jameson; also have Caroline Linden’s What a Woman Needs and Sandra Schwab’s Bewitched started. Should get to them too, hmm? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. Lori T says:

    Right now, I am reading Gena Showalter’s The Darkest Night. I absolutely love it. I think that next on my list is going to be either Mark Henry’s Happy Hour of the Damned or Jeaniene Frost’s Halfway to the Grave.

  9. Lois says:

    I started the first of Julia London’s Desperate Debutantes series, The Hazards of Hunting a Duke. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Lois

  10. cathy m says:

    I grabbed Passion For The Game by Sylvia Day last night, and am really enjoying it.

  11. ThatBrunette says:

    I just finished THE FUTURE WIDOWS CLUB by Rhonda Nelson. For the romance reader who wants a little mystery.

Leave a Reply

