Thank you!

First, the final winner of a mini-WM promo pack with goodies from me is: azteclady (comment #4)

Please e-mail me using the addy in the sidebar.


Congrats to all of the winners and if you didn’t win, don’t worry.  I will be doing plenty of giveaways in the future!  In fact, I have one coming up very soon 😉

 

I want to send out a BIG Thank You to the Writeminded Authors for being my guests this week.  I really appreciate it!

 

Readers, if you didn’t get enough of the authors you can find them at their group blog:

http://www.writemindedblog.com/

 

And you can also join their Yahoo Reader Group that is VERY fun and VERY active!  We’re a chatty bunch 🙂


Click here to join writeminded_readers
Click to join writeminded_readers

 

 Again, thank you to the authors and to all of those that commented this week!  It was a lot of fun!

 

So, what is everyone up to this weekend?

9 Responses to Thank you!

  1. Wendy says:

    Yaaaay, azteclady! 😀

  2. Virginia H. says:

    I am going to spend the night at my sister’s house for a birthday dinner and a little get away from the house.

  3. Greta says:

    I’m resting & reading and trying to recover from Strep Thoat. Finished J.D. Robb’s first book Naked In Death yesterday. Trying to decided it I want to move to Unleashing the Storm or What Happens In Vegas.

    Greta

  4. Blanche says:

    Congrats to all the ladies who won this week!!! It has been so much fun getting to know the WM ladies better!!

    I hope you are feeling much better very soon Greta!!

    We just finished a kitchen remodel so we will be spending the weekend moving everything back into the house! Hopefully I get a little free time to read too!!

  5. Jane says:

    Congrats, Azteclady.

  6. Jaci Burton says:

    Thank you for hosting us on your blog this week, Jennifer! I had fun! 🙂

  7. Helen says:

    Well it is Sunday morning here in Australia and I have to go to work YUK I am reading Anne Mallory’s Three Nights Of Sin and I want to keep reading it but it will have to wait till I get home from work

    Have Fun
    Helen

  8. BB says:

    Having fun after yet another fun -filled week on your blog 🙂

  9. azteclady says:

    *blink*

    Wow, Jennifer, thank you! And thank you to all the WM ladies–it’s always a pleasure!

Leave a Reply

