Question for you…

Don’t forget to check the post below to see if you are a winner…

So, I don’t have a guest scheduled for today so I thought I’d take that time to ask you all something…

Which author(s) would you like to see as a guest here?

I am just curious…and maybe, just maybe I will try contacting them to invite them if they aren’t too busy…but I make no promises…after all I am just a nobody reader.  LOL

And if you know of any authors who might like to be guests, feel free to spread the word about my blog!  I love having guests.

E.T.A.  I am leaving this up over the weekend to see who you all suggest.

9 Responses to Question for you…

  1. limecello says:

    Hm… any of the Bradford Bunch, or PlotMonkeys, or Writeminded, or Soapbox Queens. Hehe – any number of category authors, or Brava/Aphrodisia authors… [and hey – some have been here, so you’ve got an in!]
    And of course, I think everyone would like to see the rock stars, like Lisa Kleypas, Susan Elizabeth Phillips, Jennifer Crusie, Leanne Banks, etc. – of course, the authors listed first are rock stars too!

  2. Jennifer Y says:

    Thanks limecello for the suggestions and I agree with you on all of them.

    As for the Writeminded ladies…they are my guests next week 🙂

    I think I am going to leave this up over the weekend and see who people suggest.

  3. Greta says:

    WM ladies here next week. Cool, I’ll be buy everyday then. I was thinking Lauren Dane, I know she’s with the Bradford Bunch, Shelly Bradley/Shayla Black would be cool, I know Shelly has a new book coming out in May or June with Samhain.

  4. ThatBrunette says:

    Joey W Hill
    Jory Strong
    Shirley Jump
    Anna Destefano
    Annette Blair

  5. Virginia H. says:

    I would like to see Elizabeth Hoyt, Cait London, and any historical author. I love to learn about the historical authors out there.

  6. Jolene says:

    wow youve already had some great suggestions.. to add im a huge Sarah Mccarty fan..

  7. Helen says:

    I love historical romance so any of the authors that write them I would love to hear more about.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  8. kim h says:

    many blaze authros. leslie kelly, lori foster, alison kent. vicki thompson

  9. Blanche says:

    I’m not sure if you are taking any more suggestions but I have one for you if you are……

    Beth Williamson!!

Leave a Reply

