What Are You Reading?

So what is everyone reading this week?

I am in between books right now and trying to decide what to pick up next so I would love to know if any of you have any recommendations…

9 Responses to What Are You Reading?

  1. cathy m says:

    I just started the Outlaw Demon Wails by Kim Harrison. It’s part of a series, and might be confusing to readers who haven’t read the previous books.

  2. Helen says:

    I have just finished Temptation Of The Warrior by Margo Maguire it is the follow up to A Warriors Taking and they are fantastic books the Hero travels ahead in time looking for stones to help fight a bad witch and find their heroines in the future I highly recomend them both I loved them.
    I am reading Where The Heart Leads by Stephanie Laurens at the moment and loving it I have read all of Stephanies books I have even meet Stephanie and have quite a few of them autographed. I always look forward to a new Stephanie Laurens book.
    Have Fun
    Helen

  3. Greta says:

    Well over the weekend I finished The Valley of Silence by Nora Roberts, Risking It All and Beyond His Control by Stephanie Tyler, The Boy Next Door and Doctor In Her House by Amy Knupp.

    I am currently reading Naked In Death by J.D. Robb and Intimate Details by Dana Marton.

    I’m also working on a Jaci -read-a-thon: Fall Fury, Winter Ice, Spring Rain, Mountain Moonlight, Animal Insticts, Dream On, and Magnolia Summer by the end of April.

  4. Virginia H. says:

    I just finished Margo Maguire’s Warriors Talking and Temptation of a Warrior, both fantastic books. i just started The Accidental Werewolf by Dakota Cassidy it is funny but haven’t read enough yet for the recommendation. I will let you know. Pretty good so far.

  5. brownone says:

    “Don’t Tempt Me” by Sylvia Day! Oh, and “A Rogue’s Game” by Renee Bernard comes out on Tuesday! Woo hoo!!!

  6. Teresa W. says:

    I’ve just started reading Flesh and the Devil by Devyn Quinn taken from from my TBR pile. Recently finished reading Kidnapped by Jo Leigh. This was a fast read and very suspenseful.

  7. Judi - Sidhe says:

    I just finished the first book “Working For The Devil” in Lilith Saintcrow’s – Dante Valentine series. WOW, it was great! I can hardly wait to start the next one. If you’re a fan of early Anita Blake, then this was somewhat reminiscent, but a completely different character and story.

    I have a Paranormal Romance – Urban Fantasy Book Review blog at http://sidhevicious.bravejournal.com/ if you like those genres.

    Cheers!

  8. Lois says:

    Well, I’m presently reading The River Knows by Amanda Quick. . . and before this, I was lucky enough to read an ARC of Eve Silver’s August release, His Wicked Sins. If you loved her others, or gothics, or suspenseful books, you’ll love this one!!! 🙂

    Lois

  9. Amberkatze says:

    I haven’t read enough this week! Too many visitors!

    I did manage to read ‘Frostbite’ by Richelle Mead. It was much better than the first book and I can’t wait for the 3rd part.

    You can see my review over on my blog 😉

Leave a Reply

