What are you reading?

So what is everyone reading this week?

I just finished Trace’s Psychic by Jory Strong, which I loved.  It is part of her Supernatural Bonds series (a series I read out of order since I read the third book first and I still need to get the second one).  Jory is a new-to-me author, but I have already started hunting down other books by her.

Not sure what I will read next…

What about you?  What are you reading?  Any recommendations?

11 Responses to What are you reading?

  1. ThatBrunette says:

    Jory Strong is addictive! I like her Crime Tells and her Supernatural Bonds series.

    I just finished MY FAVORITE WITCH by Annette Blair. I haven’t decided on what to read, next.

  2. Laura J says:

    Hi Jennifer!!!

    I’m reading a book for a review right now, but I’m gonna start a for me book soon. Not sure what yet. I’ve been into firefighters and stories set in Vegas, so I think I want something differant and I sure wish I could decide what that is going to be.

  3. Jennifer Y says:

    TB: Those are the Jory Strong series I have been getting…LOL. I just need one book from each now.

  4. Helen says:

    I have just read
    Seduction Of An Unknown Lady Samantha James
    Seduced By Sin Kimberly Logan
    Never Trust A Scoundrel Gayley Callen
    Loved all of them so good
    I am reading Tracy Garrett’s Touch Of Texas at the moment it is so good I don’t want to put it down.

    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Greta says:

    I’ve read Jory’s Crime Tells series, but I have not read her other books yet. I’m finishing up Valley of Silence by Nora Roberts. Then I think I’m gonna go on a WM binge – finish Amy’s last two books, Stephanie’s last two books, and Sidney’s UTS.

  6. Teresa W. says:

    I just finished reading Sexy Devil by Sasha White this one is HOT! I’m currently reading Double Dating With the Dead by Karen Kelley this is a fun paranormal.

  7. Aunty Cindy says:

    Helen, I LOVED Tracy’s “Touch of Texas” also, picked it up after she guest blogged with us in the Bandit Lair.

    Next up, also from a guest blogger is Sherry Thomas’ “Private Arrangements” which my CP is raving about. 😉

    But first I need to finish “SEALed with a Kiss” by Mary Margaret Daughtridge, my Sourcebooks sister. If you like contemporary, DEFINITELY give this one a look!

  8. limecello says:

    I just finished some categories – the “Reasons for Revenge” trilogy by Maureen Child and “Putting it to the Test” by Lori Borrill

  9. Virginia H. says:

    Hi Jennifer

    I am reading Margo McGuire’s Temptation of the Warrior this is the second book of the series, just finished the first one. A Warrior’s Taking.

  10. Lois says:

    I’m on the second book of Nicole Jordan’s new trilogy. . . as for the first, I want Marcus! 🙂

    Lois

  11. Amberkatze says:

    I just finished ‘Under a Mystic Moon’ by Yasmine Galenorn. It was a great read and a great series but nowhere near as good as her Sisters of the Otherworld series!

Leave a Reply

