Picked a new winner..

Okay, so I never heard from one of the winners from the Devyn Quinn giveaway…so I picked another name…

The winner of a copy of Eros Island is:

brownone (comment #5)

Please e-mail me using the addy in the sidebar and I will get your info to Devyn!
Remember, if you already own Eros Island, Devyn is willing to substitute another title.

And just a reminder for everyone…it is up to you to return to see if you are a contest winner as I have stated in the contest rules.
If that ever changes for some reason, I will make sure to state that when I post the contests.

6 Responses to Picked a new winner..

  1. Danny says:

    Big congrats Brownone!

    You will enjoy Eros Island. It’s a great book

  2. brownone says:

    Woo hoo! I can’t wait!

  3. limecello says:

    Congratulations, brownone you lucky reader you!

  4. Jane says:

    Yay, Brownone.

  5. Helen says:

    Congrats Brownone
    Have Fun
    Helen

  6. fedora says:

    Woo! Hooray, Brownone!

Leave a Reply

