Bronwyn Green Completes the Sentences…

Today I welcome author Bronwyn Green!
Bronwyn graciously agreed to complete the sentences!
So here are Bronwyn’s responses…
 

bestlaidplans_msr.jpgI am:  Silly, crafty, creative, laid back and easily distracted by shiny things. 

I like: Salt and vinegar potato chips, dark chocolate truffles and Coke. 

I love: My family and friends, music, nature, the act of creation and laughing ‘til I can’t breathe, faeries, cats, books. 

I dream: Of a world without prejudice against race, gender, sexual orientation and religious preference. camouflaged-hearts_hr.jpg

I wish: More people recycled and made an effort to live green. 

I pretend: That I have more confidence than I really do. 

I fear: Anything bad happening to the people and animals I love, clowns, ventriloquist dummies and spiders. 

I appreciate: All the blessings in my life. mysticcircle_msr1.jpg

I hope: People enjoy my stories. 

I look: Like a hippie (or so I’m told) J 

I read:  Everything, but my favorites are paranormal romance, erotic romance, YA fantasy and I’m a sucker for kids’ picture books – especially fairy tales. 

I want: A clean house. No…really. 

iputaspellonyou_msr.jpgI need: Music…and a lot of it. 

I will: Go to RT this year, take a vacation with my family this summer and write more books. 

I can: Sew just about anything, knit slippers, make jewelry, draw, paint, cross stitch, make things from clay, but please don’t ask me to cook! 

I cannot live without: Vanilla flavored lip balm, essential oils and ren faires…yeah, I’m a geek. J 

I am happy when: The words are flowing easily, I’ve got a cat or three curled up with me, my favorite songs playing and full cup of tea. overlordsvessell_msr.jpg

I would like to meet:  Joss Whedon, Brian Froud, Ani Difranco, Amy Brown, Kate Rusby and Dar Williams. 

I am annoyed by: People who take poor care of their kids and animals, pompous know-it-alls, slow moving traffic, potholes and litter. 

I have always wanted: A cottage in the forest and a vacation to the British Isles and Ireland. 

ronansgrail_msr1.jpgI think it would be cool if: I never again had to cook or do dishes. 

I write romance because:  There’s so much negativity in the world. I want to create something that focuses on the positive and what’s more positive than love? 

Thank you Bronwyn for those great answers! 
I loved reading all of your responses!

Readers you can learn more about Bronwyn and her books by visiting the following sites:
http://www.myspace.com/bronwyn_green
http://bronwyngreenblog.blogspot.com/

10 Responses to Bronwyn Green Completes the Sentences…

  1. fedora says:

    Hi, Bronwyn!

    Thanks for taking the time to share today! I’m easily distracted by all those eye-catching covers you’ve got! Wow! And I’m so envious of your wealth of talents! Books, clothes, knitted items, jewelry, pottery… how incredibly fun and wonderful to be able to do all those! You could probably make an exchange for some cooking and cleaning with someone, I’m sure!

    And I completely agree with your list of annoyances–the first is a huge pet-peeve of mine. Grrr! (Better stop before I get into an “if I ruled the universe…” mode!)

    Thank you for writing romances and creating stories for us to love!

  2. Angie-la says:

    Bronwyn, I absolutely loved your responses.
    I am so with you on “shiny things”, “My family and friends, music,… laughing ‘til I can’t breathe,.. books. “, “Music…and a lot of it. “, “lip balm”, and “People who take poor care of their kids and animals, pompous know-it-alls, slow moving traffic, potholes and litter. ” 🙂
    I have not read you before, but now I am intrigued. I have to see if your stories are as interesting as you!! 😛
    Those covers don’t hurt, either!! 😉

  3. Kelly Kirch says:

    Hey Babe!! Came from your blog to check out Jennifer’s. I just want you to know that I now have, “A cat or three curled up with me add a cup o’ tea” repeating like a crazy rhyme in my head. Sigh.

    Hi Jennifer!!! You interviewed one of my favorite authors. CLEARLY you have excellent taste. What does it take to make you a fan, sweetie. 😉

    Kelly Kirch
    http://www.KKirch.blogspot.com
    http://www.KellyKirch.com
    http://www.myspace.com/KellyKirch

  4. Margaret Yang says:

    Isn’t Bronwyn wonderful? And so are her novels.

  5. Jennifer Y says:

    Thanks everyone for commenting! Weren’t Bronwyn’s responses great?

    And I just love having guests, Kelly, so it is nice to be able to introduce readers to great authors. So authors are welcome to contact me about guest spots.

  6. Jane says:

    I think I want a cottage on a British Isle, too.

  7. Hi Jennifer!

    Thanks for having me – this was a blast!

    Thanks for the warm welcome, everyone – it’s so nice to know I’m not alone with my pet peeves – lol!

    Please feel free to stop by my blog and visit. I’ll definitely be stopping back here to visit Jennifer – she’s such a sweetie. 🙂

  8. Cindi says:

    You are quite an interesting person. Your replies to the questions are great. I think we could be friends. I love vanilla , too. Cindi

  9. Virginia H. says:

    Hey Bronwyn, loved your responses. I really liked the one about not having to cook and do dishes. This gets mighty old sometimes. I think I hate cleaning up the mess the worse.

  10. Beth R says:

    I’m glad you write romances, I agree there are too many negatives in the world

Leave a Reply

