Devyn Quinn Winners!

First, a big thank you to Devyn for being a guest and donating prizes!

Thanks to everyone that commented!

The winners of a copy of Eros Island are:

Angie-la (comment #8)
Valerie (comment #25)

Please e-mail me using the addy in the sidebar and I will get your info to Devyn!
You have until next Friday to contact me or another winner will be chosen.
Remember, if you already own Eros Island, Devyn is willing to substitute another title.

If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry…I’ll have plenty of giveaways in the future.

Oh, and I plan on updating my reading progress page for March later today…I have fallen a bit behind on updates.

6 Responses to Devyn Quinn Winners!

  1. Danny says:

    Big congrats Angie-la & Valerie!

    You will enjoy the book

  2. Devyn Quinn says:

    Congrats to the winners!

  3. limecello says:

    Congratulations Angie-la and Valerie!

  4. Helen says:

    Congrats Ladies I am sure you are going to enjoy it
    Have Fun
    Helen

  5. Jane says:

    Congrats to the winners.

  6. fedora says:

    Congratulations, Angie-la and Valerie! Happy Easter!

Leave a Reply

