We Have a Winner!

First, I want to give a big thanks to Anna Campbell for being my guest!

I also want to thank all of you for your great comments!

Anna has selected a winner and that winner is…

Cindi Hoppes

Congrats!  Cindi, please e-mail Anna at anna @ annacampbell.info (without the spaces) with your snail mail and she will get your prize to you!

Thanks again everyone and be sure to check in this week!  I have more guests planned!

So what is everyone up to this weekend?

7 Responses to We Have a Winner!

  1. Helen says:

    Congrats Cindi you are going to love this book

    What am I doing this weekend I have 3 days off work which is fantastic I am reading of coures I am reading Kimberly Logans debut book A Kiss In The Dark and really enjoying it
    My Son and Daughter in Law and my 2 beautiful grandchildren are here for dinner and I am just about to finish it and serve it out.
    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Congratulations, Cindi! Hope you enjoy the green monster!

  3. Cindi Hoppes says:

    Thank you both! I appreciate it.

  4. Jane says:

    Congrats, Cindi.

  5. limecello says:

    Congrats, Cindi! LOL LOL LOL Word press told me I was posting comments too quickly and to slow down! Oh man.

  6. fedora says:

    Congrats, Cindi!

    Thanks again for a great interview, Anna and Jennifer!

    And this weekend was pretty relaxing (after I assembled 400 invitations for my son’s school’s fundraiser…) Now for some reading! 🙂

  7. Danny says:

    Big congrats Cindi!

Leave a Reply

