Character Interviews…

First, I want to give a big thanks to Sydney Croft AKA Larissa Ione and Stephanie Tyler for being so great about the interviews the last couple of days.  You both ROCK!

So yesterday was the first time I had ever done a character interview and I had a lot of fun with it.   

I thought it was great, but what did you all think?  Did you enjoy it?  Did it make you curious about the books? 
I’d love to do more of these in the future if I can get enough authors interested *hint hint authors*

But I want us to play pretend here for a second…
If you could have a real one-on-one interview with any fictional character(s) from a book, who would it be and why?

6 Responses to Character Interviews…

  1. ThatBrunette says:

    The lead character in Rebecca (she has no name). First, I’d like to ask “What is your name?”.

    Loved your interview. There is definitely a lack of interviews with imaginary characters.

  2. Lois says:

    Mr Darcy!!!! 😉 And I’d ask, “well, if this doesn’t work out with Miss Bennet, you want to go out sometime?”

    Lois, who is kidding with the question. Sort of. 😉

  3. Jennifer, just popping in to say how much I’m looking forward to visiting tomorrow!

  4. limecello says:

    ThatBrunette – I’d definitely want to read that interview. I’ve ALWAYS wanted to know! I mean – she has the same name her dad did! In high school, our teacher had us come up with what we thought her name was.

    As to who I’d want to interview… oh my gosh. So many choices. A paranormal hero? Contemporary? Historical/regency? I can’t choose – sorry. Haha -I’d love to interview them all.

  5. Larissa Ione says:

    Thanks again for having us, Jennifer! You’re awesome!!!! 🙂

  6. fedora says:

    Jennifer, you did a great job, and it did make me want to read the books even more–Larissa and Stephanie give good interview, too!

    Hmm… fictional character to interview? Ditto limecello–only one? 😉

Leave a Reply

