What Are You Reading?

So what is everyone reading lately?

I have been reading a lot of ebooks lately, but last night I stayed up late to finish a great print book…

Just finished:  For Her Pleasure by Maya Banks
While the book may not be for everyone (it is an erotic romance and there is a menage relationship), I really enjoyed the anthology.  I loved how the author made it more than just about the sex…the emotions in the story were wonderful and I really felt for all involved in each story.  There were also many great characters in each of the stories.  I am looking forward to reading more of Maya’s books.

But as I mentioned, this is an EROTIC ROMANCE so it may not be everyone’s tastes…just letting those who don’t care for that type of book know.

Currently Reading:  I am trying to decide actually, but I think I will go with Touch of Texas by Tracy Garrett…and be sure to look for a full review of that book here on the blog.

 So what are you all reading?  Anything to recommend?

11 Responses to What Are You Reading?

  1. cathy M says:

    Just started Witch Blood by Anya Bast and really like it. It’s a paranormal/romance, very well written, with a great storyline about witch’s and magic.

  2. danette says:

    I just finished Grimspace by Ann Aguirre, it was an awesome sci-fi. I like how Ann portays her flawed characters and the worlds she creates are memorable.

    Hugs, Danette

  3. Virginia H. says:

    I am reading Colse Enough To Kill by beverly Barton. I am really enjoying it, fantastic read.

  4. Wendy says:

    I’m reading Happy Hour of the Damned by Mark Henry! 🙂

  5. limecello says:

    I’m working through “Hard to Handle” by Lori Foster (I’ll recommend it because I love all her other books) -and The Twelve Dancing Princesses by Nancy Madore (going to hold off on this one.)

  6. Helen says:

    I have only read on erotic romance and that was Everything Forbidden by Jess Michaels and I loved it I am really looking forward to her next one Something Reckless due to be realeased next month.

    At the moment I am reading Sari Robbins What To Wear To A Seduction and enjoying it very much, I just finished The Charmer by Celeste Bradley part of the Liars Club series it is the 4th one and I have loved everyone of them another fantastic book that I finished not long a go was The Stolen Princess by Anne Gracie fantastic book and also Debra Mullins Three Nights very good as well.
    Have Fun
    Helen

  7. Eva S says:

    I just finished “Every Night I’m Yours” by Christie Kelley and it was as great as everybody has promised. My next book will be “His Dark Kiss” by Eve Silver, she is a new author to me and it will be interesting to see what kind of author she is.

  8. Lois says:

    I”m presently reading To Catch a Highlander by Karen Hawkins 🙂 And soon enough I’ll be reading all the School of Heiresses that are out by Sabrina Jefferies 🙂 Only the first two are rereads for me. 🙂

    Lois

  9. Danny says:

    Don’t think I am crazy but I am currently three books.

    1. Nicole Jordan, To pleasure a lady (for pleasure)
    2. Hot and Bothered (for pleasure/review)
    3. Golden Eyes (for pleasure/review)

    and I can recomend all three of them

  10. Teresa W. says:

    I’m currently reading A Murder Among Friends by Ramona Richards for review. Pretty good so far!

  11. Jane says:

    I’m also reading “Hot and Bothered” by Dianne Castell. Next is “Moving Target” by Cheyenne McCray.

Leave a Reply

