The Party is coming to an end and we have winners…

First I want to thank everyone for making the past couple of weeks so much fun! 

A BIG thank you goes to the wonderful Aphrodisia authors who were my guests!  Thank you for agreeing to be guests and for your generosity!  My readers and I really appreciate it and I wish you all much success! 

And another thank you goes to the blog readers!  Thank you for stopping by and commenting.  I hope you discovered some new books!  And remember these books are H-O-T!!! 

So we had several contests over the last couple of weeks and I know you want to know who won the great prizes offered by the authors!  And we have many winners to announce! 

So here it goes… 

If you see your name, please e-mail me using the address in the sidebar.
Click the name to make sure it is you! 
You have until next Tuesday, January 29th to contact me or another winner will be chosen!
 

Winner of a signed copy of Ceremony of Seduction from Cassie Ryan:  bluecat (comment #3) 

Winner of their choice of any of Susan Lyons’s titles:  fedora (comment #10) 

Winner of a copy of Moon Shadow from Lucinda Betts: Ayreann (comment #34)  

Winner of their choice of Wolf Tales IV or Sexy Beast III and a stuffed wolf from Kate Douglas: Loretta W (comment #11)
Let me know your book choice in the e-mail! 

Winner of a copy of Body Moves from Jodi Lynn Copeland:  Cherie J (comment #20)
Winner of a copy of Operation G-Spot from Jodi Lynn Copeland:  brownone (comment #2) 

Winner of PLEASURE BEACH from P. J. Mellor*:  thatbrunette (comment #16)
Winner of GIVE ME MORE from P.J. Mellor*:  danette (comment #13)  (NEW WINNER…previous winner had the book already)
Winner of THE COWBOY from P.J. Mellor*: Angie-la (comment #9)
Winner of THE FIREFIGHTER from P.J. Mellor*:  Melissa K. (comment #2)
Winner of NAUGHTY, NAUGHTY from P.J. Mellor*:  Jolene (comment #29) 

And winners of promo packs and goodies from me (drawn from the entire party’s comments) are*:
ReadingIsSoMuchFun
Sue A.
Amelia 

*prizes will be coming from me…prizes without asterisks will come from authors 

Congratulations to all the lucky winners!  Don’t forget to e-mail me!
If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry there will be more opportunities in the future!
 

Thank you again to all of the fabulous authors for donating these awesome prizes!
Readers, be sure to check out their books and websites!  Links can be found on their guest posts.

And don’t forget to check the post below this one for a chance to win THIGH HIGH from Bonnie Edwards! 
Winners will be announced the evening of January 22!

13 Responses to The Party is coming to an end and we have winners…

  1. Wendy says:

    Congratulation guys! 😀

  2. fedora says:

    Congrats, everyone! And a big thank you to you, Jennifer, and to Cassie Edwards, Susan Lyons, Lucinda Betts, Kate Douglas, Jodi Lynn Copeland, P. J. Mellor, and Bonnie Edwards! I have tons of books to add to my wishlist thanks to all of you! 🙂

  3. amysmith98 says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  4. Cherie J says:

    Thank you! Just emailed you! Congrats to the other winners as well!

  5. Eva S says:

    Congrats to all the winners!

  6. Thank You Jennifer & Congratulations to all the other winners. Enjoy reading those hot books 🙂

    Jennifer, I just sent you an email.

    Hugssss
    LindaH

  7. brownone says:

    Congrats to all of the winners and thank you Jennifer! What a great week we have had. I loved being introduced to all of these authors and have made my TBB list all that much larger! And thanks to all of the authors who took the time to blog here and offer up such wonderful prizes!

  8. Melissa K. says:

    Congrats to all!
    Thanks again, Jennifer! I’m ecstatic! 🙂

  9. Urp…I think you mean Cassie Ryan…not Edwards…

    Let’s not confuse our Cassie with the other one. Not these days.

    Bonnie

  10. Jennifer Y says:

    You are right…I blended your name and hers…OOPS!!!! So sorry! I have had a really rough week.

  11. S’okay, Jennifer. I figured as much. (g)

    But, really…I only noticed b/c I’m kind of sensitive about that “Edwards” name…I sure hope folks don’t confuse Bonnie with Cassie…sheesh.

    Take care of you and feel better soon,

    Bonnie

  12. JSL says:

    Hi Jennifer – sorry to hear about you bad week.
    Congratulations, everyone!

  13. Loretta W says:

    Sending congrats to all the winners on their prizes and the authors for the donations of theirs books. I sent you an email Jennifer on what book I wanted.

Leave a Reply

