More with Marly…

I asked Marly to complete the sentences and here are her responses! 

I am:  Woman…lol, I couldn’t resist. 🙂
I like:  tea
I love:  my family
I dream:  of more stories to write…
I wish:  for more wishes
I pretend:   I’m a writer, so I pretend every single time I immerse myself in my world of my characters.
I know:  who I am
I appreciate:  kindness
I look: for the good in people.
I read: when I have time away from writing, LOL
I want: for everyone to love my next book! LOL
I am annoyed by: mean spirited and thoughtless people 

Thank you so much for having me here on your blog,
Jennifer! I had a great time! 
Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays one and all! 
~Marly 

Thank you Marly!  I really appreciated you being a guest!
Readers don’t forget to check out Marly’s website at http://www.marlymathews.com/!
Check yesterday’s post for contest information!
And come back tomorrow as I spotlight Doorway to the Stars!

doorwaystars.jpg

4 Responses to More with Marly…

  1. Rhonda Barnes says:

    Hi Marly,
    I love your answers and I love your books!

    Merry Christmas!

    Blessings,
    Rhonda :0)

  2. fedora says:

    Hi, Marly, I wish for more wishes, too! (As a kid, when I read those fairy tales, I always thought that’d be the best thing for those granted three wishes to start with–but they never did!) Have a great weekend with your family 🙂

  3. Thank you for that huge compliment, Rhonda!

    Merry Christmas to you and yours!

    Hugs,
    ~Marly

  4. You have a great holiday with your family as well, Fedora! 🙂

    ~Marly

Leave a Reply

