‘Tis the Season to be Jaunty Spotlight…

Kimberly Logan 

Kimberly has a new book coming out in April 2008, Seduced by Sin

seducedbysin.jpgPursued By Passion…
Ten years ago, I was the sole witness to my mother’s scandalous murder. I thought I had forgotten her killer’s face, but now the memory of that fateful day has begun to haunt my dreams. And only I, Lady Aimee Daventry, can finally bring the fiend to justice…If he doesn’t find me first. My life is in grave danger—but Royce Grenville, Viscount Stonehurst, is only too willing to watch over me.

The last time I saw Royce I was just a girl. I was drawn to him even then, though he had returned from the war with dark secrets of his own. I’ve sworn that nothing will keep me from finally remembering what happened the night my mother died…but with my desire for the devastatingly handsome Royce raging out of control, how can I resist the perfect seduction?

Lady Aimee Daventry

You can find out more about Kimberly and her books by visiting her website at http://www.kimberlylogan.net

Don’t forget to check out another spotlight later today and to come back tomorrow for more! Also, check out Monday’s posts for contest info.

11 Responses to ‘Tis the Season to be Jaunty Spotlight…

  1. Helen says:

    Kimberly I am sooo looking forward to this I have loved the others in the series and can’t wait to find out who did it.
    Aimee and Royce yum they are going to make a fantastic couple.
    Have Fun
    Helen

  2. Eva S says:

    How can I wait until April?!

  3. Melissa K. says:

    Happy Holidays, Kimberly!
    I’m looking forward to this book too. Beautiful cover!

  4. Kimberly Logan says:

    Thank you, ladies! And happy holidays to you too.

  5. Laura J says:

    Kim, I just went to your website and I know you from when you were my oldest son’s teacher at daycare! Wow, what a small world. Congratulations on your success!

  6. Pam Pellini says:

    I can’t wait to find out who the real villain is for sure, either.

    Happy Holidays!

  7. Kimmy L says:

    I read a Kiss Before Dawn and it was fantastik. I can’t wait to read more of your books. Happy Holiday!!!!1

  8. Maureen says:

    I love that red cover and the story sounds steamy.

  9. Kimberly Logan says:

    Wow, Laura! How funny is that? It is a small world, and thank you for the congrats. You’ll have to send me an e-mail so we can chat a bit. I have a contact page at my website anytime you want to pop in and say hi. 🙂

    Thanks, Pam, Kimmy, and Maureen. Yep, I’m pretty proud of that eye-catching red cover. 😉

  10. fedora says:

    Kimberly, Your work’s new to me, but I’m glad to learn of your writing! Will definitely track it down 🙂

  11. Cathie says:

    Isn’t this book 3 of the trilogy? Oh I don’t think I can wait til April too! I have to say, the colors really stand out on this book! Love it.

Leave a Reply

