We have winners…

First I want to thank Jenna Petersen for being my guest this week! 

I really appreciated it and LOVED your guest posts, Jenna! 

Now for the winners… 

Winner of a copy of Everything Forbidden by Jess Michaels (drawn from this week’s comments): Clarisse  Clarisse asked I draw another winner and that winner is fedora!  So fedora please e-mail me!

Winner of the complete set of the Lady Spies books (drawn from the Scavenger Hunt entries…and notified by e-mail): Shelley

Winners please e-mail me your mailing addresses so I can get those to Jenna! 

And thank you again Jenna for your generosity! 

Tomorrow we will have a VERY SPECIAL post…okay, it is special to me.  So please come back and check it out. 

And next week, we will be having more guests that I hope you will enjoy!  I am thrilled to welcome The Sisterhood of the Jaunty Quills next week.  Check in Monday for my fun interview with the authors!

4 Responses to We have winners…

  1. Melissa K. says:

    Congratulations winners!

  2. Eva S says:

    Congratulations, enjoy!!

  3. fedora says:

    Congratulations, Clarisse and Shelley! I’m green with envy 😉 Enjoy, and happy December!

    Thanks again, Jennifer and Jenna, for a great week!

  4. Shelley says:

    Woohoo! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

