Jenna completes the sentences…

So I asked Jenna to complete some sentences…here are her responses 

I am loved.

I like cats, flowers and heroes.

I love my husband.

I dream in words.

I wish on stars.

I pretend for a living.

I know I’m learning.

I fear mice.

I appreciate fans.

I hope for success.

I look better than a year ago.

I read everything!!

I want cocoa (right now).

I need hugs.

I will continue.

I can adapt.

I cannot live without… um… air?

I am happy when I’m writing.

I would like to meet Forrest Griffin.

I am annoyed by telemarketers.

I have always wanted to be a person that ate what they wanted and never gained weight.

I think it would be cool if I could fly 

Thanks Jenna! 

*Readers remember to check Sunday’s post for details on how to win this week.

13 Responses to Jenna completes the sentences…

  1. fedora says:

    How neat! Cocoa sounds good right about now, too…

    When you say that you dream in words, do you mean that you see words rather than pictures/images or that your “dream movie” is narrated?

    Wishing you much continued success, and hugs, Jenna!

    Thanks again for taking the time to share with us this week!

  2. Rhonda Barnes says:

    Love your answers, Jenna! It’s obvious you’re a very positive person.

    Blessings,
    Rhonda 🙂

  3. brownone says:

    Love the answers! I actually read almost everything but for some reason I can’t get into non-fiction! I don’t know why, I’m sure there are great biographies and autobiographies out there, but I just can’t seem to stick with em!

  4. Eva S says:

    Thanks Jenna for your week with us!
    Great answers! It’s good to know you’re happy when you’re writing and that you will continue, then we will get to read many more books in the future…

    Happy Holidays!

  5. Clarisse says:

    Really interesting questions and answers. I particularly liked “I pretend for a living.”
    It would make a great t-shirt (“Will pretend for food”).

  6. This was really fun and thanks to Jennifer, who sent them to me once I had a total blank on what to blog about. LOL

    When I said I dreamed in words, I guess I meant that most of my dreams end up on paper (not my real night dreams, but the story dreams where I just can’t wait to see what happens to a couple). 🙂

    What about you guys. Anyone else want to fill in a sentence or two?

  7. fedora says:

    Oh, I’m sorry, Jenna–clearly I misunderstood. Thanks for clarifying–that makes much more sense! And lucky for us readers that this is how you dream! 🙂

    A few of them for me are: I fear heights, I am happy when I’m reading or surrounded by my family, I think it would be cool if my house could clean itself 😉

  8. Oh, self-cleaning house. I would like that, too.

  9. brownone says:

    I always wanted to: be married to Johnny Depp. Seriously. Since I was a teenager. 21 Jump Street anyone?

    Oh, and currently, I am annoyed by: christmas elevator music!! AHHH!!! And if I hear “Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer” one more time I think I’ll go postal!

  10. I’ve never liked the Grandma song. I also have to say, Christmas Shoes really creeps me out.

  11. Helen says:

    Jenna
    I loved your answers
    I too wish on stars
    I read historical romance and I have started on erotic romance thanks to Everything Forbidden
    I love getting hugs as well especially from my grandchildren
    I too don’t like telemarketers they always seem to ring when I am getting dinner ready or am busy with something
    I agree with the weight thing I am sure I only have to smell food and the weight goes on
    I am very happy when I am with my family and having grandchilden around makes it even better at this time of the year when I can spoil them
    Have Fun
    Helen

  12. Lily says:

    I found to chocolate – cocoa one funny, I also want it now!!

  13. Melissa K. says:

    LOL! I was a telemarketer for years. Made a lot of money too.
    And cats…..ahhh cats. I love them as well.

    I am sick.

    I like contests.

    I love my husband.

    I dream strange dreams.

    I wish my cat was still alive.

    I pretend I’m cool.

    I know I’ll read one of JJ’s books soon! *g*

    I fear spiders and roaches.

    I appreciate my friends.

    I hope NEXT YEAR IS BETTER!

    I look terrible.

    I read everything!!

    I want to adopt kitties soon.

    I need a cigarette.

    I will survive! (with props to Gloria Gaynor)

    I can play clarinet.

    I cannot live without books.

    I am happy when I get a lot of mail.

    I would like to meet Michael C. Hall (DEXTER)

    I am annoyed most days.

    I have always wanted to be an actress.

    I think it would be cool if I could fly.

Leave a Reply

