Saturday Surprise

First I want to congratulate the winner of this weeks Spotlight on… post giveaway: Stacia Helpman (comment #3) 

Congratulations, you won a copy of Because of a Boy by Anna DeStefano in a cute little bag with goodies from me! 
Please contact me with your mailing address at jennifersrandommusings @ gmail.com (without the spaces) by next Saturday, Nov. 3 or a new winner will be chosen

Congrats to the winner of the ebook copy of Haunting Melody by Flo Fitzpatrick from Friday’s post: tami (comment #2)

Please send me your e-mail addy to jennifersrandommusings @ gmail.com (without the spaces) by next Saturday, Nov. 3 or a new winner will be chosen!

On to today’s Saturday Surprise! 

Today’s surprise is an announcement…starting tomorrow and lasting all next week I shall interrupt the regularly-scheduled programming because……

…..I am having a blog party…and not just any blog party…

a Get Impaled! Party!

getimpaled.jpg

Join me as the talented authors Erin McCarthy and Kathy Love and the fictional vampire band The Impalers are my guests for a week of fun!

There will be interviews, giveaways, and a few surprises! 

So visit each day for something new!  And invite your friends to stop by because the more the merrier!

October 28-November 3 here on Jennifer’s Random Musings!

What started out as a crazy idea in my head has turned into a lot of fun to plan (at least for me) so I hope you enjoy it and visit!

2 Responses to Saturday Surprise

  1. Cheryl S. says:

    Oh yeah! That sounds like a lot of fun! I’ll be here.
    I haven’t read any of their vampire works yet, but I’ve read earlier books by both and loved what I read. Looking forward to it.

  2. tami says:

    wow looking forward to that!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

