What Are You Reading?

So what is everyone reading this week?

I just finished: Hell with the Ladies by Julie Kenner, Kathleen O’Reilly, and Dee Davis.
The devil has decided to retire and wants one of his sons to take over.  To prove that he is worthy of the throne, each son must complete a different task…however, things don’t quite go as Lucifer expected.  I really enjoyed each story. It was fascinating to read about the ultimate bad boys…the sons of the devil…three guys who seem beyond redemption find and finally understand what love truly is. Can’t wait to get and read the sequel, Hell on Heels, about the daughters of the devil.

I am (still) currently reading: A Highlander for Christmas by Sandy Blair
Loving it so far! I love time travels and a men in kilts stories!  I especially like this take on time travel…a man from the past comes to modern-day America.  Many of the time travels I have read involve traveling back to the past so it is nice to read something different.

I am also reading novellas from: Moon Fever by Maggie Shayne, Susan Sizemore, Lori Handeland, and Caridad Piñeiro
I haven’t started on this one yet…but it is here waiting!

So what is everyone else reading this week?  Anything good?

Oh, and don’t forget to enter the contest posted yesterday!  And look for another wonderful (but quick) giveaway sometime before the end of the week!  Feel free to let others know!

3 Responses to What Are You Reading?

  1. Crystal B. says:

    I am reading Monica McCarty’s Highlander Unchained. This whole trilogy is wonderful.

  2. Lois says:

    I finally made it to Mine Till Midnight. 🙂 After that, I’m going to reread Teresa Mederios’s two Vampire books (tis the season, after all!), then go to Overhexed (finally got it!!) and Dark Prince by Eve Silver after. 🙂

    Lois

  3. Jennifer K. says:

    I just finished “Suddenly You” by Lisa Kleypas. Loved it!

    I’m not entirely sure what’s up next for me. I just got a bunch of books in the mail. All I know is that I’m in the mood for something non-historical. Almost all my reading of late has been historicals and they are starting to blend together in my mind.

Leave a Reply

