Saturday Surprise

Congratulations to the winners of the Sandy Blair Scavenger Hunt!

Winner of an autographed copy of A Thief in a Kilt, chocolates and a plush white teddy bear:  Cheryl S.

Winners of handmade bookthongs and goodies from me: Sue A. and Shelley H.

I have contacted the winners so winners please send your mailing information to me at the e-mail address in the sidebar!
**Winners have until Saturday, October 27 to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen!**

Thank you to everyone that entered!  If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry…I have a lot more fun (and a giveaway or two) planned in the next week or so *hint hint* so please check back!

 

Today’s Saturday Surprise is a question for everyone:

What new tv shows are you enjoying?

***

Also, I have updated/added to the Blog Information Pages in the sidebar…if you could please take a look and let me know if it all makes sense I would appreciate it!

***

3 Responses to Saturday Surprise

  1. Sue A. says:

    Congrats to Cheryl S. and Shelley H.! Thank you Sandy Blair and Jennifer for the prizes!

    I’m still on the fence about some new TV shows which are Journey, Moonlighting and Pushing Up Daisies.

    Jennifer, the sidebar looks great and everything makes sense and works. Great job!

  2. Lois says:

    Everything looks fine around here! 🙂 New shows, I don’t watch any. . . I watch Smallville and Guiding Light so there are new episodes, but that’s about it. 🙂 Besides that, plenty of CNN and news. 🙂 (or shows in reruns for forever, like I Love Lucy or Star Trek) 🙂

    Lois

  3. Jennifer Y says:

    Thanks!
    Sue: You are very welcome! I have recorded all of those shows, but haven’t watched them yet.

    Lois: I love I Love Lucy…I like watching old shows in reruns too.

    I have to admit I have recorded a lot of the new shows and haven’t watched them yet. Going to have a marathon though of watching stuff I recorded soon.

Leave a Reply

