Thank You Destination Romance! Plus We Have Winners!

I would like to thank all of the Destination Romance ladies for being my guests this week.  I was so glad to have you as my first guests on my new-and-improved blog!  It was a lot of fun and I hope you all come back sometime.

You can all find out more about Dani Harper, Catherine Stang, Buffi BeCraft-Woodall, and Donna McAteer by visiting www.destromance.com.
 

Contest Winners!  I am happy to announce the winners of the two contests that ran this week!  Winners were chosen randomly and they are:

Winner of the Destination Tote Bag with goodies is: Cherie J. (Comment #6)

Winner of the download of Heart of the Winter Wolf from Dani Harper is: Jennifer K. (Comment #11)

Congratulations to you both and thanks to the authors for donating these wonderful prizes!

Winners please e-mail me using the address under “Contact Me” in the sidebar and I will get your information where it needs to go! 

If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry…there will be more giveaways on my blog in the future.  

I hope everyone enjoyed this week and comes back to visit!  The regular blog schedule starts tomorrow and I have a lot more fun things planned so stay tuned!

3 Responses to Thank You Destination Romance! Plus We Have Winners!

  1. Dani Harper says:

    We had a great deal of fun with Jennifer this week! Many thanks for inviting us, and thanks to your readers for the great comments.

    Congratulations to the winners, and if you didn’t win, we have MORE CONTESTS that you can enter (Hey, it’s Halloween — we had to party!). Three of our contests are listed right now at http://www.authorisland.com — just go to the Contest Page there. They’re easy and fun and the prizes are awesome! (And Jennifer Y., YOU can enter these ones too! LOL)

    Many thanks again for inviting Destination Romance!

    Dani Harper
    Buffi Becraft-Woodall
    Catherine Stang
    Donna McAteer

  2. Jennifer Y says:

    Thanks for letting us know about those contests and thanks for being my guests!!!

  3. Cherie J says:

    Thank you for my prize and congrats to Jennifer K. as well!

Leave a Reply

